Contact the Housing Authority

 

We're here to help. If your concern is an emergency, please call 9-1-1. If the concern is urgent, but not an emergency, please call (714) 667-2284 during regular business hours. Submit your request or question below and we'll get back to you shortly.

Contact the Housing Authority

  • Max. file size: 50 MB.
    Do you have a file (such as a photo or document) that you would like to share? Upload it using the "Choose File" button.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Looking for a Housing Specialist? Find out who your assigned Housing Specialist is

If you'd like to contact a Housing Specialist, we assign housing specialists alphabetically and according to your last name and first initial. Use the chart below to find out where your name falls. If your name falls within a particular range, you can reach out to the corresponding Housing Specialist.

Last name and first initial

Housing Specialist

A – Dunn Socorro Meza
(714) 667-2208
smeza@santa-ana.org
Duong – Lav Linda Alonzo
(714) 667-2246
lalonzo@santa-ana.org
Le - Nguyen, David Jacqueline Phan
(714) 667-2217
jphan10@santa-ana.org
Nguyen, Dien - Palomino Kristie Ha
(714) 667-2206
kha@santa-ana.org
Pandura - Tan Sandra Magallon
(714) 667-2230
smagallon@santa-ana.org
Tang - Z Frances Nguyen
(714) 667-2249
fnguyen10@santa-ana.org
PROJECT-BASED VOUCHERS Julie Escobar
(714) 667-2203
jescobar5@santa-ana.org
VASH & FOSTER YOUTH TO INDEPENDENCE Adreanna Solis Limon
(714) 667-2216
alimon@santa-ana.org
EMERGENCY HOUSING VOUCHERS & MS5 Huong Tran
(714) 667-2204
htran@santa-ana.org
Housing Plus / Family Self-Sufficiency Program Kevin Ewinger
(714) 565-2278
kewinger@santa-ana.org
Housing Plus / Family Self-Sufficiency Program Katherine Leal
(714) 565-2210
kleal@santa-ana.org
Inspections Rebecca Cruz
(714) 667-2211
rcruz@santa-ana.org
Inspections Alex Hernandez
(714) 667-6968
ahernandez15@santa-ana.org
Eligibility Vivian Lopez
(714) 667-2242
vlopez10@santa-ana.org
Eligibility Brenda Cortez
(714) 667-2212
bcortez@santa-ana.org
Mobility and Portability Billing Only Christina Ortiz
(714) 667-2275
cortiz @santa-ana.org
All Incoming Portability Requests & Inquires SAHAPortability@santa-ana.org
Rent Increase Requests SAHARentIncrease@santa-ana.org
Waiting List Status & Updates SAHAWaitinglist@santa-ana.org

 

Close window