Welcome to our new website. It's a work in progress. Please provide feedback.

Contact the Housing Authority

 

We're here to help. If your concern is an emergency, please call 9-1-1. If the concern is urgent, but not an emergency, please call (714) 667-2200 during regular business hours. Submit your request or question below and we'll get back to you shortly.

  • Name * Required
  • Do you have a file (such as a photo or document) that you would like to share? Upload it using the "Choose File" button.
  • Who is this message for? * Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Looking for a Housing Specialist? Find out who your assigned Housing Specialist is

If you'd like to contact a Housing Specialist, we assign housing specialists alphabetically and according to your last name and first initial. Use the chart below to find out where your name falls. If your name falls within a particular range, you can reach out to the corresponding Housing Specialist.

Last name and first initial

Housing Specialist

A - Garcia, S. Olivia Nevarez
(714) 667-2204
onevarez@santa-ana.org
Garcia, T. - Losoya, R. Socorro Meza
(714) 667-2208
smeza@santa-ana.org
Love, A. - Nguyen, Nga. Jacqueline Phan
(714) 667-2217
jphan10@santa-ana.org
Nguyen, Ngau. - Sanchez, A. Frances Nguyen
(714) 667-2249
fnguyen10@santa-ana.org
Sanchez, B - Z Kristie Ha
(714) 667-2206
kha@santa-ana.org
Mainstream and Project-based vouchers Julie Escobar

(714) 667-2203
jescobar5@santa-ana.org

Emergency housing vouchers

Foster youth to independence
Veterans affairs supportive housing

Linda Alonzo
(714) 667-2246
lalonzo@santa-ana.org
Inspections Rebecca Cruz

(714) 667-2211
rcruz@santa-ana.org

Inspections Saulo Amezquita

(714) 667-2202
samezquita@santa-ana.org

Close window