City Council ward map

Santa Ana is divided into six geographic districts, called wards. The wards divide the city by population, meaning that each ward generally contains the same number of residents. With the exception of the Mayor, who serves at-large, the remaining six councilmembers are elected to represent one of the six wards.

Ward map tool

Close window