FAQ Topic: About

Who is the City Council?

The Santa Ana City Council is composed of seven members, which consist of the Mayor and six councilmembers. Councilmembers are nominated from one of six geographic wards in the City.  The following individuals serve on the City Council: Mayor Valerie Amezcua, Mayor Pro Tem Thai Viet Phan, Councilmember Benjamin Vazquez, Councilmember Jessie Lopez, Councilmember Phil … Continued

How do I contact the City Council?

There are four ways:  Send the City Council a message using this online form.  Email the councilmember. You can find the City Council email directory on this webpage.  Call our office: (714) 647-6900.  Attend a City Council meeting and address the City Council during the public comments portion of the meeting.

Close window