Santa Ana Movies in the Park 

moviesinthepark_0.png

Join us this summer for the new Santa Ana Movies in the Park series!

The series will take place every Wednesday and Friday, beginning July 14 through August 27, 2021 at various City parks throughout Santa Ana. Each event begins at 7:00 pm, with the movie screening starting at dusk.

Guests are recommended to arrive no later than 6:30 p.m. to find parking and reserve their seat. Guests may bring their own lawn chairs, blankets, and picnic*. Free popcorn will be provided to the first 500 guests each night, while supplies last. Audio headsets will be available for alternative languages (if available).

*Alcoholic beverages are not permitted.

For the 2021 movie schedule and park listing, download the event flyer, here

Descargue el folleto del evento, aquí

 

Wednesday, July 14 - TOY STORY 4

Friday, July 16 - MOANA

Wednesday, July 21 - ABOMINABLE

Friday, July 23 - ALADDIN

Wednesday, July 28 - MARY POPPINS RETURNS

Friday, July 30 - RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK

Wednesday, August 04 - THE JUNGLE BOOK

Friday, August 06 - SELENA

Wednesday, August 11 - LION KING

Friday, August 13 - FROZEN II

Wednesday, August 18 - TROLLS WORLD TOUR

Friday, August 20 - RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

Wednesday, August 25 - INCREDIBLES 2

Friday, August 27 - COCO